Public Holidays in South Africa (2022)

South Africa has 12 public holidays as determined by the Public Holidays Act (Act No 36 of 1994). The Act determines whenever any public holiday falls on a Sunday, the Monday following on it shall be a public holiday. 2022 1 January: New Year’s Day 21 March: Human Rights Day 15 April: Good Friday * […]